Cupcake paper garland

Hi peeps :)

It’s almost 2 am here in Denmark and I’m up,
making a garland out of cupcake cups  
(◠‿◠)

I’ll show you the result tomorrow, now I gotta go and sleep…
Though my boyfriend will be stomping right through my door any minute now,
home from a night out  (⊙_☉)

Sleep tight when it will be your turn to hit the pillow.

XOXO
Frida

|

Source unknown

Source unknown

|

Keywords:
birthday, colors, cupcake, cups, decor, decoration, DIY & Crafts,
festive, garland, idea, inspiration, party

Leave a comment

