Stamp it!

|

Hey Pepps!

Enjoying the vacation?
I am! 😀

Now I’ve got the time to sit down and do creative stuff
– something that I really enjoy. 

Today I made these stamps, and thought I wanted to share the idea with you guys 🙂

|

You need:

– Foam figures
(I found these dices in the Tiger store)
– A small and sharp knife
(those razorblade knives from the hobby store)
– A pen
(optional but it helped me!) 

|

|

 Draw the shape you wanna cut
and CUT

|

|

Now try it!

|

|

|

If there’s any questions please feel free to ask 🙂

XOXO
Frida 

|

Keywords:
creativity, DIY & Crafts, ink, stamps, heart, star, triangle, shapes

Leave a comment

