Dreams & goals

I have a lot of dreams and goals in life, some bigger than others.

What they all have in common is that they define me.

|

My goals are…/I dream of…

No 1:
Getting an old-fashioned houseboat.
Just live in one for a couple of years or five.

No 2:
Adopt a hedgehog

No 3:
Go to Ireland.
Maybe live there for a while.

No 4:
Open a webshop.
I wanna wrap the parcels myself with cute looking paper
and write personal “Thank You For Shopping at Frida’s” cards.

No 5:
Become a traveling lecturer.
I wanna talk about sex, feelings, gender differences
among other stuff with teenagers.

No 6:
Send a message in a bottle with affirming and positive aspects on life.
And I would love to receive one too.

No 7:
Travel to India and visit the markets, smell the spices
and make great bargains.

No 8:
Get really really really long hair.
And maybe try extensions to make it big and full looking.

No 9:
Own a shar pei, a shiba inu and a miniature bull terrier.
This would be my dream pack.

No 10:
To get half a tattoo sleeve.
It will be on my lower left arm. Just need the money.

No 11:
Own a sphynx cat.
My absolute favourite cat breed.

No 12:
Publish a book.
I don’t know yet whether it should be a cookbook, a personal book with stories
or a completely different kind of book.

No 13:
Start using my sewing machine.
I have so many projects I wanna do.

|

I could go on for ages ūüôā
What are your goals and dreams in life?

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
book, cats, dogs, dreams, goals, hair, house boat, India,
Ireland, life, sewing, shar pei, shiba inu, sphynx, tattoo

Leave a comment

