DIY goodies vol. 1

Hi peeps 🙂

I spend a lot of my time surfing the internet and today I found tons of DIY goodies which I just gotta share with you peeps 🙂
As a matter of fact I found so many goodies, that I’ll have to split up the post – this being vol. 1.

There’s different tools and all kinds of crafts to get you peeps inspired.

Here we go!
|

|
1. Mod Podge / 2. Flat Nose Pliers / 3. Glue Gun / 4. Wing Charms
5. Buttons / 
6. Velvet Scallop Ribbon / 7. Disc Charms
8. Cutter Pliers / 9. Glitter Paper / 10. Glitter Ribbon

|

Note:
I live in Denmark and therefore I only shop at UK sellers on eBay
to avoid getting customs on top of the actual price for the purchased items.
If you live in the US you can definitely find these goodies or look-a-likes
to a much better price by checking out Korean or Chinese sellers on eBay.
Just a heads-up 😉

|

Stay tuned for “DIY goodies vol. 2”!
|
XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
buttons, charms, decor, DIY & Crafts, glitter, glue,
inspiration, Mod Podge, ribbon, velvet

3 thoughts on “DIY goodies vol. 1

Leave a comment

