I love curves!

Ladies, I’m telling you…

I LOVE CURVES ♥

|

|

In my world this is the closest a woman comes to having the ideal body type.

This, right here, is the body of a woman.

|

“Carrying extra weight on your hips, bum and thigh
is good for your health, protecting against heart and metabolic problems…”

BBC News

|

“… fat stored in the stomach is harmful…”

abc News

|

Take a look at these two articles, this is the kind of stuff I learn in my studies (Nutrition & Health).
– interesting stuff!

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
body, curves, fat, health, obesity, research, Kim Kardashian

One thought on “I love curves!

Leave a comment

