Pomegranate ice cubes

Hi peeps 🙂

When I was a kid the ice cubes at friend’s birthdays sometimes had
a gummy bear inside, ooh we loved it!

Such cute surprise in a kid’s soda 🙂

Gummy bears are still a hit in my world, but when inviting
my boyfriend’s parents over I think this idea is much more suitable
– and impressing 😉

|

Source unknown

|

Classy and extremely decorative  ❤

What do you think? 🙂

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
decorative, drink, hearts, ice cubes, inspiring, party, pomegranate

6 thoughts on “Pomegranate ice cubes

    • You are very welcome Eva 🙂
      I think I’m gonna try this with blueberries too, gotta look beautiful.

      Thank you for your comment, it made my day 🙂

      Hugs Frida

      Like

      • You definitely have to be careful of what beverages you pair with flavored cubes, but I love having mint cubes in plain water, or cinnamon cubes in coffee. It’s a really simple way to bump up the flavor!

        Like

Leave a comment

