L’oréal Paris nail polish swatch

Hola peaches

I normally don’t do swatches because I haven’t got a good camera worth using when bloggin’.
But yesterday when I did my nails and wanted to take a picture with my iPhone,
it actually turned out quite decent!
Decent enough to show you peeps and you’re always so sweet in your comments anyway ❤

|

nail polish

L’oréal Paris polishes

|

My three new polishes from L’oréal Paris.
From left: Beige Countess, Pearl de Jade and Goldleaf.

|

I haven’t tried Beige Countess yet, but have quite high expectations.
I was looking for a good old natural and brownish/mocha nail polish and this one caught my eye immediately. One of my biggest demands (besides the color) when buying nail polish is that the brush is wide. I HATE a small brush, I can’t control the damn thing! 😛
And the L’oréal Paris nail polish brushes are just perfect.

|

I tried Pearl de Jade with Goldleaf on top and the result was just as I imagined!

|

mint gold leaf nail polish

Pearl de Jade with Goldleaf on top

|

Pearl de Jade only needs two coats to look like in the picture and Goldleaf is easily build up
– I’m only wearing one coat as I want the minty color to show more.

Remember top coat as Goldleaf tends to scratch a little
and because your manicure will last longer with top coat ❤

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
beauty, nail polish, swatch, L’oréal, mint, gold, mocha

3 thoughts on “L’oréal Paris nail polish swatch

Leave a comment

