The all-cardio challenge

 

Hello my lovely peaches ❤

Tomorrow’s workout will be all-cardio, as I haven’t cared for my running routine the last couple of weeks and really need to pick up from where I left… I was in such a stable period of training, but then came the holidays… DOH!

Back on track will be my motto in the week ahead o_O

This is where I’m gonna start:

|

|’

Are you with me peaches?! 😀 ⭐

|

Keywords:
workout, fitness, health, cardio, jump squats, burpees, workout program

Leave a comment

