Halloween Inspo – Part 4

 

Well well, Peaches…

This is my fourth and last Halloween Inspo post and my oh my,
have I been looking forward to this one! 😉

You see… The best thing about theme parties, such as Halloween, is the food 😀
I love decorating food, turning it into (edible) party items and I believe that a creative and well planned theme party gets its “wholeness” and are only fully carried out with an imaginative and creative buffet, that matches the theme of the party.

You’ve probably guessed the content of this post already 😉

Enjoy!

|

|

www

|

|

Part 4:

Halloween Food

|

|

|

|

Be sure to go through all the images and be inspired 😉

Oh, I almost forgot!
I also found a tutorial on how to make Edible Googly Eyes
– perfect for personalizing those Boo Nana Pops or Monster Doughnuts 😉

|

|

I truly hope you liked my series of Halloween Inspo posts and that you found it useful 🙂

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
Halloween, inspo, inspiration, DIY, food, sweets, Jello, brownie, pumpkin

Leave a comment

