The Berry Knit Stitch

It’s sunday, what to do?

Knit in bed with music in the background! 😀

|

I’ve come across two types of berry stitch patterns in my search of a textured knit stitch for my next project, and am now testing them to see which one I prefer over the other.

Which one do you prefer?

|

berry knit stitch

|

berry knit stitch

|

Click on the images to enlarge.

|

XOXO
Frida

|

Keywords:
knit, knitting, berry stitch, how to, purl, recipe, pattern, yarn work, crafts, DIY

2 thoughts on “The Berry Knit Stitch

  1. I prefer the second one (purple). I find the first one is not very dense, where the second one really is filled in nicely. Thanks for having the pattern! I’m going to knit up a dishcloth in berry stitch just ’cause I like it so much! (And to use up some stash!) Cheers!

    Like

Leave a comment

